hosted by DiaryLand.com

I had a dream the other day. I was at Cardhaus. except in my dream, cardhaus was on capitol hill, in the place where gilmore's market would be across the street from saint joe. Anyway, they were closing down so all these guys were there buying stuff. I happend to wander in. Matt was with me for some reason. In my dream they reprinted Savanna Lion in 8th edition, except it was green. I was going to get one for a quarter, but then matt told me to get four for a dollar instead. so i was going to. but then i didnt. So instead we left. Matt left me. Somehow i ended up wondering around the Pacific Northwest Ballet building with 50 Cent. We're just walking down the sidewalk at like midnight. I bought him a white sweater or something wiht his face on it and some other rappers, and he thought it was really cool and it ment a lot to it and i was like, "it aint no thang" so i was hanging out with 50 cent and we get to the garage thing and i was telling him about how i ran up these stairs or something into the garage place then got busted buy this butch bald guy and thrown out. we laughed about it and the guard guy kinda snickered. So we kept walking and then we realized we were late to school. So we started running to his house. When we got there, it was day time. I ran down to the back of his house to brush my teeth on the faucet thing in the back of the porch. Amit and James were there furiously brushing their teeth because they were going to be late. I get out my toothbrush, but 50 Cent is like, fuck that, and gives me a big kitchen knife, except 50 cent turned into this balding kinda chubby mexican man. it made sense to me in my dream. So we leave and run out onto the street and head towards school. there are a bunch of people on the street with their hands outstretched with their thumbs out, trying to catch a ride, all runing to school. I say, whatever and stick mine out too and continue running. like 5 cars go by all in a row but they just drive past with grins on they smug, cheeking little faces. So instead we all get out various types of personal non-powered transportation devices. I had a skateboard, Dacy had a scooter thing 50 cent had roller blades and someone else had this weird thing that like you sat on but was shaped like a shoe, and it was really small. It cut out of my dream and like dacy's voice started to describe the various rolling things and their pros and cons like a videogame. She told us that the weird shoe shaped one fell apart after a day. okaay... thats about the time i woke up. This entire dream happened between the time my dad woke me up to get ready for school and the time he started yelling at me because i wasn't getting out of bed. about 10 minutes. it was a weird dream. Sorry about the shitty quality, i cant take my time to write it because my sister is retarted. au revoir.

8:40 p.m.
2003-10-14
<-<-



->->
<--50 Cent Dream
speak and be heard
i.ll be your buddy